University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Interior Facultat

Functions

The Degree Committee organises teaching and guarantees the academic coherence of the degree programme.
The functions of the Degree Committee are:

  1. To devise the organisation of the academic year, taking into account the criteria established by the Board of the Governors and the proposals from the departments.
  2. To coordinate and supervise the teaching programmes of the departments involved.
  3. To prepare and issue the necessary orientative and informative documents for students for the curricular itineraries, elective subjects and free-choice subjects.
  4. To devise the proposal for timetables and the assignation of spaces.

Composition

 

 

Category Name Contac

Presidenta

Representative Permanent Commission

Marta García Carrión Marta.Garcia-Carrion@uv.es

Administración

Representative Permanent Commission

Joaquín V.Lacasta Calvo Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es

Coordinador de título

Representative Permanent Commission

José Vicente Boscá Codina jose.v.bosca@uv.es

Coordinador de 1er. curso

Gregorio González Alcaide Gregorio.Gonzalez@uv.es

Coordinador de 2º. curso

Representative Permanent Commission

Adolfo Alonso Arroyo     

Adolfo.Alonso@uv.es

Coordinador de 3º. curso

Representative Permanent Commission

Ramón V. Cirilo Gimeno ramon.v.cirilo@uv.es

Coordinador de 4º. curso

Vicente Pons Alos Vicente.Pons-Alos@uv.es          
Ciències i Tècniques Historiogràfiques     

Josepa Cortés Escrivá

josepa.cortes-escriva@uv.es

Dret Processal i Administratiu

Gabriel Domenech Pascual

Suplente: Beatriz Belando

gabriel.domenech@uv.es

Beatriz.Belando@uv.es

Direcció d'Empreses Tomás García Perdiguero tomas.garcia@uv.es
Estadística i Investigació Operativa José Manuel Belenguer Ribera Jose.Belenguer@uv.es
Psicologia Bàsica

Mauricio Chisvert Perales

M. José Monteagudo

mauri.chisvert@uv.es

M.Jose.Monteagudo@uv.es

Estudiante

Representative Permanent Commission

Ester Blasco Rubio blasru@alumni.uv.es
Estudiante Javier Ortizá Palomares jaorpa@alumni.uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy