University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Interior Facultat

                           

Functions

The Degree Committee organises teaching and guarantees the academic coherence of the degree programme.
The functions of the Degree Committee are:

  1. To devise the organisation of the academic year, taking into account the criteria established by the Board of the Governors and the proposals from the departments.
  2. To coordinate and supervise the teaching programmes of the departments involved.
  3. To prepare and issue the necessary orientative and informative documents for students for the curricular itineraries, elective subjects and free-choice subjects.
  4. To devise the proposal for timetables and the assignation of spaces.

Composition

Name Category Department Contact
García Carrión, Marta Presidenta Representative Permanent Commission
Marta.Garcia-Carrion@uv.es

Lacasta Calvo, Joaquín V.

Administración Representative Permanent Commission Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es

López García, Mª José

PDI Representation

Coordinator of Title

Representative Permanent Commission

Maria.J.Lopez@uv.es

Cerdá Bolinches, Artemi PDI Representation

Coordinator of first year

Representative Permanent Commission

Artemi.Cerda@uv.es
Melo Escrihuela, Carme PDI Representation

Coordinator of second year

Representative Permanent Commission

carmes5@uv.es
Albertos Puebla, Juan Miguel PDI Representation

Coordinator of third year

Representative Permanent Commission

albertos@uv.es
Ferrandis Martínez, Adrián PDI Representation

Coordinator of fourth year

Representative Permanent Commission

Adrian.Ferrandis@uv.es

Ferrandis Martínez, Adrián

PDI Representation Geography - AGR Adrian.Ferrandis@uv.es

Cerdá Bolinches, Artemi

PDI Representation Geography - Physics Artemi.Cerda@uv.es

Romero Renau, Luis del

PDI Representation Geography - Human Luis.Romero@uv.es

Archiles Cardona, Ferran

Substitute: Baldó Lacomba, Marc

PDI Representation Contemporary History

fearcar@uv.es

Marc.Baldo@uv.es

Grau Almero, Elena

PDI Representation Resto Dptos. Hª/Hª del Arte Elena.Grau@uv.es

Encarnación Valcarcel,

Ana Mª de la

PDI Representation

Administrative and Procedural Law

Representative Permanent Commission


Ana.Maria.Encarnacion@uv.es

Saz Salazar, Salvador Del

PDI Representation Estructura Económica

Salvador.Saz@uv.es

Sempere Rodríguez, Sergi

student Representative Permanent Commission sersemro@alumni.uv.es

Miralles Sapiña, Damiá

student   misada@alumni.uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy