University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Functions

The Degree Committee organises teaching and guarantees the academic coherence of the degree programme.
The functions of the Degree Committee are:

  1. To devise the organisation of the academic year, taking into account the criteria established by the Board of the Governors and the proposals from the departments.
  2. To coordinate and supervise the teaching programmes of the departments involved.
  3. To prepare and issue the necessary orientative and informative documents for students for the curricular itineraries, elective subjects and free-choice subjects.
  4. To devise the proposal for timetables and the assignation of spaces.

Composition


 Representative Permanent Commission

Name Category Department Contact

García Carrión, Marta

Presidenta Representante Comisión Permanente Marta.Garcia-Carrion@uv.es
Lacasta Calvo, Joaquín V. Administration

Representative Permanent Commission

Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es
Gil Saura, Yolanda   PDI Representation

Coordinator of Title

Representative Permanent Commission


yolanda.gil@uv.es
Martí Bonafé, Angels PDI Representation Coordinator of first year

maria.a.marti@uv.es

Izquierdo Aranda, Teresa PDI Representation Coordinator of second year

Teresa.Izquierdo@uv.es

Sebastián Lozano, Jorge

PDI Representation Coordinator of third year Jorge.Sebastian@uv.es
Chiva Beltrán, Juan PDI Representation Coordinator of fourth year

Juan.Chiva@uv.es

García Mahiques, Rafael PDI Representation Art History

rafael.g-mahiques@uv.es

Ferrer Álvarez, Mireia

PDI Representation Art History Mireia.Ferrer@uv.es
Domenech Garcia, Sergi PDI Representation

Art History

Representative Permanent Commission


Sergi.Domenech@uv.es

Morant Ariño, Toni

Substitute: Andreu Miralles, Xavier

PDI Representation Contemporary History

Toni.Morant@uv.es

Xavier.Andreu@uv.es

Ledó Caballero, Antonio

Substitute: Requena Jiménez, Miquel 

PDI Representation

Other Departaments History

Representative Permanent Commission

antonio.ledo@uv.es

miguel.requena@uv.es

Galbis López, Vicente

Suplente: Botella Nicolás, Ana Mª

PDI Representation

Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal

Expression

vicente.galbis@uv.es

Ana.Maria.Botella@uv.es

Cubo Ugarte, Oscar PDI Representation Philosophy

Oscar.Cubo@uv.es

Sancho Cremades, Pelegri PDI Representation

Philology

Departamento Teoria de los Lenguajes

Pelegri.Sancho@uv.es
Nueda López, Francisco Student Representation  

liesa2@alumni.uv.es

Vicens Asencio, Inés

Student Representation   ivia5@alumni.uv.es

 

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy