University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Interior Facultat

Functions

The Degree Committee organises teaching and guarantees the academic coherence of the degree programme.
The functions of the Degree Committee are:

  1. To devise the organisation of the academic year, taking into account the criteria established by the Board of the Governors and the proposals from the departments.
  2. To coordinate and supervise the teaching programmes of the departments involved.
  3. To prepare and issue the necessary orientative and informative documents for students for the curricular itineraries, elective subjects and free-choice subjects.
  4. To devise the proposal for timetables and the assignation of spaces.

Composition

 

Name Category Department Contact
García Carrión, Marta Presidenta Representative Permanent Commission
Marta.Garcia-Carrion@uv.es

Lacasta Calvo, Joaquín V.

PAS Administration Representative Permanent Commission Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es
Baldó Lacomba, Marc PDI Representation

Coordinador de Título

Representative Permanent Commission

marc.baldo@uv.es

Lomas Cortés, Manuel

PDI Representation

Modern History

Coordinador 1er curso

manuel.lomas@uv.es

Gómez Cruselles, Enrique

PDI Representation Coordinador 2do curso cruselle@uv.es

Orozco Köhler, Teresa

PDI Representation Coordinador 3er curso orozco@uv.es

Mateo Donet, Mª Amparo

PDI Representation Coordinador 4t curso donet@uv.es

Mata Parreño, Consuelo

PDI Representation Prehistòria i Arqueologia consuelo.mata@uv.es
García  Puchol, M. Oreto PDI Representation

Prehistory

Representative Permanent Commission

elena.grau@uv.es

Mandingorra LLavata, Mª Luz

Substitute: Pons Alós,  Vicent

PDI Representation Ciències i tècniques historiogràfiques

mandingo@uv.es

vicent.pons-alos@uv.es

Ledo Caballero, Antonio

Substitute: Requena Jiménez, Miquel

PDI Representation History of Antiquity and Written Culture

antonio.ledo@uv.es

miguel.requena@uv.es

Mira Jodar, Antonio José

Suplente: Narbona Vizcaino, Rafael     

PDI Representation

Medieval History

Representative Permanent Commission

antonio.j.mira@uv.es

Rafael.Narbona@uv.es

Sanz Hoya, Julian

Substitute: Alcazar Garrido, Joan

PDI Representation Contemporary History

julian.sanz@uv.es

joan.m.alcazar@uv.es

García Mahiques, Rafael

PDI Representation Art History rafael.g-mahiques@uv.es

Mateu Bellés, Joan

PDI Representation Geography Juan.Mateu@uv.es
Maraguat Idarraga, Edgar PDI Representation Fhilosophy (Dpt. Metaphysics and Theory of Knowledge) Edgar.Maraguat@uv.es
Miralles Jori, Eulalia PDI Representation

Filologia

Departamento Filología Catalana


Eulalia.Miralles@uv.es
Baldó Forner, Victor Student Representation         vicbal2@alumni.uv.es

Vercher Díaz, Miriam

Student Representation Representative Permanent Commission verdiaz@alumni.uv.es

Beltrán Manjón, Néstor

Student Representation   nesbel@alumni.uv.es

Sanz Alamán, Vicente Arturo

Student Representation   visanza@alumni.uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy