University of Valencia logo Logo Head Office Logo del portal

Secció de Nòmines

Nom Funció Contacte Telèfon
Natividad Valera Escribano Jefa de Sección Natividad.Valera@uv.es 618189528 │Corporate mobile 94152
Yolanda González Castillejo Técnico Medio de Gestión Yolanda.Gonzalez@uv.es (+34) 963 864 763
Clara Isabel Mifsut Herrera Jefa de Unidad clara.i.mifsut@uv.es (+34) 963 864 219
Isabel Viñado Pérez Jefa de Unidad Isabel.Vinado@uv.es (+34) 963 864 219
Mónica Poveda Castellano Administrativa Monica.Poveda@uv.es (+34) 963 864 763
Vicenta Sensada Guillot Administrativa Vicenta.sensada@uv.es (+34) 963 864 763
Manuel Fernández Fajardo Administrativo Manuel.Fernandez@uv.es (+34) 963 864 219
Silvia Martínez Bazán Administrativa silvia.martinez-bazan@uv.es (+34) 963 864 763