University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Alumnes a classe
Nom Categoria Contacte
Añó Sanz, Vicente PDI 96 386 43 40
Vicent.Ano@uv.es
Aranda Malaves, Rafael PDI 96 386 43 54
rafael.aranda@uv.es
Brizuela Costa, Gabriel PDI 96 386 43 45
gabriel.brizuela@uv.es
Calabuig Moreno, Ferran PDI 96 386 43 36
Ferran.calabuig@uv.es
Colado Sánchez, Juan Carlos PDI 96 398 34 70
Juan.Colado@uv.es
Devís Devís, José PDI 96 386 43 51
Jose.Devis@uv.es
García Lucerga, Mª Consolación PDI 96 386 43 60
consolacion.garcia-lucerga@uv.es
Llana Belloch, Salvador PDI 96 386 43 47
Salvador.Llana@uv.es
Molina Alventosa, Joan Pere PDI 96 386 43 37
juan.p.molina@uv.es
Pérez Samaniego, Victor PDI 96 386 43 44
victor.m.perez@uv.es
Pérez Soriano, Pedro PDI 96 386 43 52
pedro.perez-soriano@uv.es
Villamón Herrera, Miguel PDI 96 386 43 50
Miguel.Villamon@uv.es
Blasco Lafarga, Cristina PDI 96 386 43 72
m.cristina.blasco@uv.es
Gil Quintana, Javier PIF
Javier.Gil-Quintana@uv.es
Pans Sancho, Miquel Angel PIF

Miquel.Pans@uv.es

  PAS

 

 

PAS

 
Rovira Esteve, Vicente Estudiant

roesvi@alumni.uv.es

Pinero Frances, Inmaculada

Estudiant inpifran@alumni.uv.es
Aranda Lazcano, Vicente Estudiant

vialaz@alumni.uv.es​

Sanchez Ribes, Esther

Estudiant sanriest@alumni.uv.es

Mingarro Flores, Jordi

Estudiant minflo@alumni.uv.es
Estrelles Boix, Juan Carlos PAS - Administrador 963864342
juan.c.estrelles@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy