University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Ethology
Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Enrique Font Bisier Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.659 enrique.font@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Alicia Bartolomé Carretero Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 alicia.bartolome@uv.es
Graduate Student Zahida Sultanova Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 sulza@uv.es
Predoc Researcher Quentin Corbel Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.545.051 quentin.corbel@uv.es
Collaborator Guillem Pérez de Lanuza Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.659 guillem.perez-lanuza@uv.es
Research Fellow Pau Carazo Ferrandis Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.051 pau.carazo@uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician (p) Alejandro Hita Sánchez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.051 alejandro.hita@uv.es
Research Fellow PI Roberto García Roa Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 roberto.garcia-roa@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Javier Ábalos Álvarez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 jal3@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Claudia Londoño Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 claudia.londono@uv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy