University of Valencia logo Logo Servei de Política Lingüística (SPL) (Language Policy Service) Logo del portal

Executive Management

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Castelló Cogollos Service director (+34) 963 937 716 direccio.sp l@ uv.es Serpis, 29
Alfons Esteve i Gómez Head of service (+34) 963 937 712

direccio.spl @ uv.es
alfons.esteve @ uv.es

Serpis, 29

Administration

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
M. Carmen Soriano Sánchez Administrative middle-level specialist (+34) 963 937 715 Carmen.Soriano @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Iban Alonso Araque Administrative (+34) 963 937 609 iban.alonso @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Natividad Gadea Administrative (+34) 963 937 160 natividad.gadea @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Borja Català Borràs Administrative (+34) 963 937 160 borja.catala @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Xema Gandia García  IT specialist (+34) 961 625 634 jose.maria.gandia @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Learning and Accreditation Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Vicent Sanxis Alcanyís Head of section (+34) 961 625 387 vicent.sanxis @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Ferran Bataller Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 720 ferran.bataller @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Blasco Ibáñez campus


Adéla Koťátková

Linguistic Technician
(Catalan and Czech)
(+34) 963 983 048

adela.kotatkova @ uv.es

CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Núria Plot i Agustí Linguistic Technician
(French and English)
(+34) 963 937 726 nuiplota @ uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Ana Isabel Carrasco Roldán Centre's attendant (+34) 963 937 608 a.isabel.carrasco @ uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Mayte Yuste Torrent Centre's attendant (+34) 963 937 608 clece.mayte.yuste @ ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez

Burjassot-Paterna campus


Carme Torres i Serrano Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 544 519 carme.torres @ uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Graeme Berman Linguistic Technician
(English)
(+34) 963 544 080 graeme.berman @ uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Sari Hernández Cantos Centre's attendant (+34) 963 543 200 hercansa @ ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Alejandro Mendoza Collado Centre's attendant (+34) 963 543 200 mencoa @ ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna

Els Tarongers campus


Josepa Melià i Pascual Linguistic Technician
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 723 meliajo @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Guillem Calaforra i Castellano Linguistic Technician
(English and German)
(+34) 961 625 360 calaforr @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Amparo Raga Salvador Centre's attendant (+34) 963 828 918 amparo.raga @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Manuel Tello Sancho Centre's attendant (+34) 963 828 918 manuel.tello @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers

Linguistic Advice Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Ferran Fabregat i Cosme Head of section 963 937 717 fabregat @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Antoni Beltran i López Linguistic Adviser 963 937 741 abeltran @ uv.es Serpis, 29
José Manuel Guevara Muñoz Linguistic Adviser 963 937 721 guevara @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Maria Sirera Conca Linguistic Adviser 963 937 719 maria.sirera @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Miquel de Val i Forna Linguistic Adviser 963 937 718 deval @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Linguistic Dynamization Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Ramos i Armengol Head of section (+34) 963 937 727 rafael.ramos @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Samuel Fenollosa i Aguilar Linguistic Technician (+34) 963 937 711 samuel.fenollosa @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Antoni Cebrian i Molina Linguistic Technician (+34) 963 937 728 joan.a.cebrian @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Carles Plasencia Vilanova Linguistic Technician (+34) 961 625 182 carles.plasencia @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Linguistic Resources Section

Name and surnames: Job Title Telephone Email Location
Francesc Esteve i Gómez Head of section 963 937 724 francesc.esteve @ uv.es Serpis St., 29
Ana Pla Gomar Linguistic Technician 963 937 725 ana.pla@uv.es Serpis St., 29