University of Valencia logo Logo Servei de Política Lingüística (SPL) (Language Policy Service) Logo del portal

Management board

Name and surnames Position Telephone E-mail Location
Rafael Castelló Cogollos Service director (+34) 963 937 716 direccio.spl@uv.es Serpis, 29
Alfons Esteve i Gómez Head of service (+34) 963 937 712

direccio.spl@uv.es
alfons.esteve@ uv.es

Serpis, 29

Administration

Name and surnames Position Telephone E-mail Location
M. Carmen Soriano Sánchez Mid-level administrative officer (+34) 963 937 715 Carmen.Soriano@uv.es Serpis, 29
Iban Alonso Araque Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 609 iban.alonso@uv.es Serpis, 29
Natividad Gadea Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 160 natividad.gadea@uv.es Serpis, 29
Pilar Hernández Sacristán Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 160 mpilar.hernandez@uv.es Serpis, 29
Xema Gandia García  IT specialist (+34) 961 625 634 jose.maria.gandia@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Learning and Accreditation Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Vicent Sanxis Alcanyís Head of section (+34) 961 625 387 vicent.sanxis @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Ferran Bataller Gomar Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 720 ferran.bataller @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Blasco Ibáñez campus


Elija Lutze

Language specialist
(Catalan and German)
(+34) 963 983 048

elija.lutze @ uv.es

CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Núria Plot i Agustí Language specialist
(French and English)
(+34) 963 937 726 nuria.plot @ uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Javier Bayarri Marzal Attendant (+34) 963 937 608 clece.f.javier.bayarri @ ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Ana Isabel Carrasco Roldán Attendant (+34) 963 937 608 clece.a.isabel.carrasco @ ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez

Burjassot-Paterna campus


Maria Sales Vargas Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 544 519 maria.sales @ uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Graeme Berman Language specialist
(English)
(+34) 963 544 080 graeme.berman @ uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Sari Hernández Cantos Attendant (+34) 963 543 200 hercansa @ ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Alejandro Mendoza Collado Attendant (+34) 963 543 200 mencoa @ ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna

Els Tarongers campus


Josepa Melià i Pascual Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 723 meliajo @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Guillem Calaforra i Castellano Language specialist
(English and German)
(+34) 961 625 360 calaforr @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Amparo Raga Salvador Attendant (+34) 963 828 918 amparo.raga @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Manuel Tello Sancho Attendant (+34) 963 828 918 manuel.tello @ uv.es CAL Els Tarongers

Language Advice Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone E-mail Location
Ferran Fabregat i Cosme Head of section (+34) 963 937 717 fabregat@uv.es Serpis, 29
Antoni Beltran i López Language adviser (+34) 963 937 741 abeltran@uv.es Serpis, 29
José Manuel Guevara Muñoz Language adviser (+34) 963 937 721 guevara@uv.es Serpis, 29
Maria Sirera Conca Language adviser (+34) 963 937 719 maria.sirera@uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Miquel de Val i Forna Language adviser (+34) 963 937 718 deval@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Promotion Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone E-mail Location
Rafael Ramos i Armengol Head of section (+34) 963 937 727 rafael.ramos @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Ernest Anyó i Sanz Language specialist (+34) 963 937 711 ernest.anyo @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Samuel Fenollosa i Aguilar Language specialist (+34) 963 937 711 samuel.fenollosa @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Antoni Cebrian i Molina Language specialist (+34) 963 937 728 joan.a.cebrian @ uv.es Serpis, 29
Carles Plasencia Vilanova Language specialist (+34) 961 625 182
(+34) 629 850 154
carles.plasencia @ uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Resources Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone E-mail Location
Francesc Esteve i Gómez Head of section (+34) 963 937 724 francesc.esteve@uv.es Serpis, 29
Ana Pla Gomar Language specialist (+34) 963 937 725 ana.pla@uv.es Serpis, 29