University of Valencia logo Logo Languages Service Logo del portal

Management

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Manel Perucho Pla Director (+34) 963 937 716 direccio.llengues@uv.es Serpis, 29
Alfons Esteve i Gómez Head of service (+34) 963 937 712 direccio.llengues@uv.es
alfons.esteve@uv.es
Serpis, 29

Administration

llengues@uv.es

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Natividad Gadea Guardiola Assistant management accountant (+34) 963 937 715 natividad.gadea@uv.es Serpis, 29
Puri Martí Pla Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 160 purificacion.marti@uv.es Serpis, 29
Núria Vila Tomàs Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 160 nuria.vila@uv.es Serpis, 29
Bernat Cuenca Cortés Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 609 bernat.cuenca@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Learning and Certification Section

aprenentatge.llengues@uv.es

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rubén Trenzano Juan  Head of section (+34) 961 625 634 ruben.trenzano@uv.es Serpis, 29
Ferran Bataller Gomar Language specialist (+34) 963 937 720 ferran.bataller@uv.es Serpis, 29

Blasco Ibáñez campus         cal.blasco@uv.es


Maria Sirera Conca Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 983 048 maria.sirera@uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Núria Plot i Agustí Language specialist
(French and English)
(+34) 963 937 726 nuria.plot@uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Javier Bayarri Marzal Receptionist (+34) 963 937 608 clece.f.javier.bayarri@ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Isabel Escamilla Garcia Receptionist (+34) 963 937 608 clece.isabel.escamilla@ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez

Burjassot-Paterna campus   cal.burjassot@uv.es


Càrol Delgado Medina Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 544 519 carolina.delgado@uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Graeme Berman Language specialist
(English)
(+34) 963 544 080 graeme.berman@uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Sari Hernández Cantos Receptionist (+34) 963 543 200 hercansa@ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Alejandro Mendoza Collado Receptionist (+34) 963 543 200 mencoa@ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna

Els Tarongers campus           cal@tarongers.uv


Maties Marí i Muñoz Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 723 maties.mari-munoz@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Guillem Calaforra i Castellano Language specialist
(English and German)
(+34) 961 625 360 guillem.calaforra@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Amparo Raga Salvador Receptionist (+34) 963 828 918 amparo.raga@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Manuel Tello Sancho Receptionist (+34) 963 828 918 manuel.tello@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers

Language Consultancy Section

assessorament.linguistic@uv.es

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Ferran Fabregat i Cosme  Head of section (+34) 963 937 717 ferran.fabregat@uv.es Serpis, 29
Antoni Beltran i López Language consultant (+34) 963 937 741 antoni.beltran@uv.es Serpis, 29
José Manuel Guevara Muñoz Language consultant (+34) 963 937 721 jose.m.guevara@uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Miquel de Val i Forna Language consultant (+34) 963 937 718 joan.m.val@uv.es Serpis, 29
Vicent Sanxis Alcanyís  Language consultant (+34) 961 625 387 vicent.sanxis@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Promotion Section

dinamitzacio.llengues@uv.es

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Ramos i Armengol Head of section (+34) 963 937 727 rafael.ramos@uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Antoni Cebrian i Molina Language specialist (+34) 963 937 728 joan.a.cebrian@uv.es Serpis, 29
Amaia Crespo Costa Language specialist (+34) 961 625 182 amaia.crespo@uv.es Serpis, 29
Maria Sales Vargas Language specialist (+34) 963 937 711 maria.sales@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Resources Section

recursos.llengues@uv.es

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Francesc Esteve i Gómez Head of section (+34) 963 937 724 francesc.esteve@uv.es Serpis, 29
Ana Pla Gomar Language specialist (+34) 963 937 725 ana.pla@uv.es Serpis, 29