University of Valencia logo Logo Languages Service Logo del portal

Management

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Castelló Cogollos Director (+34) 963 937 716 direccio.llengues@uv.es Serpis, 29
Alfons Esteve i Gómez Head of service (+34) 963 937 712

direccio.llengues@uv.es
alfons.esteve@uv.es

Serpis, 29

Administration

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
M. Carmen Soriano Sánchez Assistant management accountant (+34) 963 937 715 carmen.soriano@uv.es Serpis, 29
Iban Alonso Araque Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 609 iban.alonso@uv.es Serpis, 29
Natividad Gadea Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 160 natividad.gadea@uv.es Serpis, 29
Puri Martí Pla Administrative officer (+34) 963 937 160 purificacion.marti@uv.es Serpis, 29
Xema Gandia García IT specialist (+34) 961 625 634 jose.maria.gandia@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Learning and Certification Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Vicent Sanxis Alcanyís Head of section (+34) 961 625 387 vicent.sanxis@uv.es Serpis, 29
Ferran Bataller Gomar Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 720 ferran.bataller@uv.es Serpis, 29

Blasco Ibáñez campus


Elija Lutze

Language specialist
(Catalan and German)
(+34) 963 983 048

elija.lutze@uv.es

CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Núria Plot i Agustí Language specialist
(French and English)
(+34) 963 937 726 nuria.plot@uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Javier Bayarri Marzal Receptionist (+34) 963 937 608 clece.f.javier.bayarri@ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez
Ana Isabel Carrasco Roldán Receptionist (+34) 963 937 608 clece.a.isabel.carrasco@ext.uv.es CAL Blasco Ibáñez

Burjassot-Paterna campus


Rubén Luzón Díaz Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 544 519 ruben.luzon@uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Graeme Berman Language specialist
(English)
(+34) 963 544 080 graeme.berman@uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Sari Hernández Cantos Receptionist (+34) 963 543 200 hercansa@ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna
Alejandro Mendoza Collado Receptionist (+34) 963 543 200 mencoa@ext.uv.es CAL Burjassot-Paterna

Els Tarongers campus


Josepa Melià i Pascual Language specialist
(Catalan)
(+34) 963 937 723 josepa.melia@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Guillem Calaforra i Castellano Language specialist
(English and German)
(+34) 961 625 360 guillem.calaforra@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Amparo Raga Salvador Receptionist (+34) 963 828 918 amparo.raga@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers
Manuel Tello Sancho Receptionist (+34) 963 828 918 manuel.tello@uv.es CAL Els Tarongers

Language Consultancy Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Ferran Fabregat i Cosme  Head of section (+34) 963 937 717 ferran.fabregat@uv.es Serpis, 29
Antoni Beltran i López Language consultant (+34) 963 937 741 antoni.beltran@uv.es Serpis, 29
José Manuel Guevara Muñoz Language consultant (+34) 963 937 721 jose.m.guevara@uv.es Serpis, 29
Maria Sirera Conca Language consultant (+34) 963 937 719 maria.sirera@uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Miquel de Val i Forna Language consultant (+34) 963 937 718 joan.m.val@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Promotion Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Rafael Ramos i Armengol Head of section (+34) 963 937 727 rafael.ramos@uv.es Serpis, 29
Joan Antoni Cebrian i Molina Language specialist (+34) 963 937 728 joan.a.cebrian@uv.es Serpis, 29
Carles Plasencia Vilanova Language specialist (+34) 961 625 182
(+34) 629 850 154
carles.plasencia@uv.es Serpis, 29

Language Resources Section

Name and surnames Position Telephone Email Location
Francesc Esteve i Gómez Head of section (+34) 963 937 724 francesc.esteve@uv.es Serpis, 29
Maria Sales Vargas Language specialist (+34) 963 937 725 maria.sales@uv.es Serpis, 29