University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Secretaria
 

Name

Category

Staff

Contact

Zafra Pertusa, José Vicente

Administrator

 

96 3828708
Jose.Zafra@uv.es

Puchol Codina, Juan

Specialist for administrative Management

Degrees and doctoral studies

96 3828510
Juan.Puchol@uv.es

Molines Momparler, Maica

Specialist for administrative Management

Postgraduate studies

96 1625362        

maica@uv.es

Solaz Estellés, Joaquín

Specialist for administrative Management

Degrees

96 3828716
Joaquin.Solaz@uv.es

Ferrer Balaguer, Jorge R.

Specialist for administrative Management

Degrees

96 3828676

Jorge.R.Ferrer@uv.es

Cruz Vidal, Mª Jesús

Administrative assistant

Degrees and Practicum

96 3828597
M.Jesus.Cruz@uv.es

Mínguez García, María José

Administrative assistant

Degrees and Practicum

96 3828509
Maria.J.Minguez@uv.es

Peña Carrión, Julia

Administrative assistant

Certificates, Student ID cards and fees

96 3828658

pecaju@uv.es

Moltó Portaceli, Cristina

Administrative assistant

Fees and scholarships / grants

96 1625207
Cristina.Molto@uv.es

Ferrero Kellerhoff, M. Guillermina

Administrative assistant

Fees and scholarships / grants

96 3828595
M.Guillermina.Ferrero@uv.es

Belenguer Blasco, Patricia

Head of managemnet Unit

OCA degree 

96 1625205
Patricia.Belenguer@uv.es

Melo Bo, Rosana

Administrative assistant

Degree Final Project

96 3828112
Rosa.Melo@uv.es

Pérez Gimeno, Mª Pilar

Administrative assistant

Degree Final Project

96 1625209
Pilar.Perez-Gimeno@uv.es

Morant Carrilero, Sara

Administrative assistant

Postgraduate Studies

96 3828838
Sara.morant@uv.es

Morán López, Mª Salud

Administrative assistant

Postgraduate and doctoral Studies

96 1625067
Salud.Moran@uv.es

Talens Moncho, Isabel

Administrative assistant

Validations and grades

96 1625206
Isabel.Talens@uv.es

Azorí Sanz, Ángela

Administrative assistant

Certificates

96 3828594
Angela.Azori@uv.es

Cubells Cantó, Dolores

Head of managemnet Unit

Erasmus and international Programs

96 3828589
cubells@uv.es

García Moragues, María Francisca

Administrative assistant

Registry

96 1625055
Francisca.Garcia@uv.es

Casas Tena, Sivia

Administrative assistant

Secretary

96 3828238
Silvia.casas@uv.es

Reche Castellón, Remedios

Administrative assistant

Secretary

96 3828593
Remedios.Reche@uv.es

Estellés Fernández, María José

Cap d' Unitat de Gestió

Economic Management

96 3828590
Maria.J.Estelles@uv.es

Trujillo Capilla, Cándido

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 3828715
Candido.Trujillo@uv.es

Castillo Molina, Francisco

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 3828591
Francisco.J.Castillo@uv.es

Collado Fons, Luisa

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 1625204
Luisa.Collado@uv.es

Urda Pérez, Mª Elena

Administrative assistant

Economic Management

96 1625954
M.Elena.Urda@uv.es

Vicent Casañ, Laura

Administrative assistant

Deganat

96 3828709
Laura.Vicent@uv.es

Brun Sorni, Herminia

Administrative assistant

Deganat

96 3828711
Herminia.Brun@uv.es

Mira Pla, Jesús Administrative assistant Deganat

96 3828659

Jesus.Mira@uv.es

Campos Olea, Miguel Ángel

Coordinador de Serveis

Concierge

96 1625321
Miguel.A.Campos@uv.es

Torres Sanz, José Vicente

Administrative assistant

Concierge

96 1625321

j.vicente.torres@uv.es

Zaragoza Gresa, M. Mercedes

Administrative assistant

Concierge

96 3828653
m.mercedes.zaragoza@uv.es

Bens Llavata, M. Cristina

Administrative assistant

Concierge

96 3828653
m.cristina.bens@uv.es

Aparisi Ibáñez, María

Administrative assistant

Concierge

96 1625321
maria.t.aparisi@uv.es

 

 

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy