University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Philology, Translation and Communication Logo del portal

Tutoring schedule for mobility coordinators - academic year 2022-2023

 

Coordinator of the center

Calero Valera, Ana R.
E-mail: Ana.R.Calero@uv.es

 

Coordination of Classical Philology

Coronel Ramos, Marco Antonio

E- mail: marco.coronel@uv.es

 

Coordination of Spanish Studies

Rodrigo Mancho, Ricardo

E- mail: ricardo.rodrigo@uv.es

Villalba Ibáñez, Cristina

E-mail: cristina.villalba@uv.es

 

Coordination of Audiovisual Communication

López-Olano, Carlos

E-mail: carlos.lopez-olano@uv.es

 

Coordination of English Studies

Alonso Recarte, Claudia

E- mail: claudia.alonso@uv.es

Rosca, Andreea

E-mail: andreea.rosca@uv.es

 

Coordination of Journalism

Carratalá Simón, Adolfo

E- mail: adolfo.carratala@uv.es

 

Coordination of Catalan Philology

Roca Ricart, Rafael

E-mail: rafael.roca@uv.es

 

Coordination of Modern Languages and their Literatures (LML)

Gutiérrez Koester, Isabel

E- mail: isabel.gutierrez@uv.es

Ramos Gay, Ignacio

E-mail: ignacio.ramos@uv.es

 

Coordination of Translation and Interlinguistic Mediation (TMI)

Francés: Pinilla Martínez, M. Julia

E-mail: m.julia.pinilla@uv.es

Alemán: Robles Sabater, Ferran

E-mail: ferran.robles@uv.es

Inglés: Ricart Vayá, Alicia

E-mail: alicia.ricart@uv.es