University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Philology, Translation and Communication Logo del portal

Centre coordinator

Calero Valera, Ana R.
Email: Ana.R.Calero@uv.es

Degree in Audiovisual Communication

El Ketiti Yahmedi, Aouatef
Email: aouatef.ketiti@uv.es

Degree in English Studies

Rosca, Andreea
Email: andreea.rosca@uv.es

Alonso Recarte, Claudia
Email: claudia.alonso@uv.es

Degree in Hispanic Studies

Rodrigo Mancho, Ricardo
Email: Ricardo.rodrigo@uv.es

Garcia Valle, Adela
Email: adela.garcia@uv.es

Degree in Catalan Philology

Roca Ricart, Rafael
Email: rafael.roca@uv.es

Degree in Classical Philology

Coronel Ramos, Marco Antonio
Email:marco.coronel@uv.es

Degree in Modern Languages and Literatures

Ramos Gay, Ignacio
Email: ignacio.ramos@uv.es

Gutiérrez Koester, Isabel
Email: isabel.gutierrez@uv.es

Degree in Journalism

Carratala Simon, Adolfo
Email: adolfo.carratala@uv.es

Degree in Translation and Interlinguistic Mediation

Santaemilia Ruiz, José (english)
Email: jose.santaemilia@uv.es

Pinilla Martinez, M.Julia (french)
E-mail: M.julia.pinilla@uv.es

Robles Sabater, Ferran (german)
E-mail: Ferran.robles@uv.es