University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • UV students

Coordinació

COORDINATION FUNCTIONS

 To consult the coordination of the subjects consult the Course syllabus .

COORDINATORS

NAME

CONTACT

Carlos Giménez Saiz

96354 43912 - 44422

C. de Mobilitat de Titulació

Carlos.Gimenez@uv.es

 

 

Sergio Armenta Estrela

9635 44004 - 43159

C. de Titulació-Grau Química

Sergio.Armenta@uv.es

 

 

José Javier Ruiz Pernia

9635 43220

C. de 2n. Curs G. Química

j.javier.ruiz@uv.es

 

 

Rafael Ibáñez Puchades

9635 43604 - 90530

C. de 3r. Curs G. Química

Rafael.Ibanez@uv.es

 

 

Mª Luisa Cervera Sanz

9635 43486

C. de 4t. Curs G. Química i

C. d’Innovació Docent

M.Luisa.Cervera@uv.es

 

 

Eduardo Martínez Tamayo

9635 43628

C. de Pràctiques Externes

Eduardo.Martinez@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy