University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • UV students

Management team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

NAME

CONTACT

Adela de los Reyes Mauri Aucejo

9635 44470 - 44016

Dean

Adela.Mauri@uv.es

 

 

José Vicente Folgado Mateu

9635 44152 - 43627

Secretary

Jose.V.Folgado@uv.es

 

 

Mª Luz Cardona Prosper

9635 44151 - 43039

Vice-Dean of International and Institutional Relations

Luz.Cardona@uv.es

 

 

Iolanda Porcar i Boix

9635 44479 - 44711

Vice-Dean of Studies and Equality

Yolanda.Porcar@uv.es

 

 

Begoña Milián Medina

9635 44479 - 44462

Vice-Dean of Incorporation to the Degree, Innovation and Quality

B.milian.medina@uv.es

 

COORDINATION

NAME

 

CONTACT

 

Carlos Giménez Saiz

96354 43912 - 44422

C. of the Degree’s students Exchange programme

Carlos.Gimenez@uv.es

 

 

Sergio Armenta Estrela

9635 44004 - 43159

C. of the Degree in Chemistry

Sergio.Armenta@uv.es

 

 

José Javier Ruiz Pernia

9635 43220

C. de 1 year of the Degree in Chemistry

J.Javier.Ruiz@uv.es

 

 

Rafael Ballesteros Garrido

9635 43053

C. de 2 year of the Degree in Chemistry

Rafael.Ballesteros-Garrido@uv.es

 

 

Rafael Ibáñez Puchades

9635 43604

C. de 3 year of the Degree in Chemistry

Rafael.Ibanez@uv.es

 

 

Mª Luisa Cervera Sanz

9635 43486

C. de 4 year of the Degree in Chemistry

M.Luisa.Cervera@uv.es

 

 

Eduardo Martínez Tamayo

9635 43628

C. of the Extrenal Practices

Eduardo.Martinez@uv.es

 

 

Carlos Vila Descals

9635 43043

C. de Teaching Innovation

Carlos.Vila@uv.es

July 2019

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy