University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Chemistry Logo del portal

Management team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

NAME

CONTACT

Adela de los Reyes Mauri Aucejo

9635 44470 - 44016

Dean

Adela.Mauri@uv.es

   

José Vicente Folgado Mateu

9635 44152 - 43627

Secretary

Jose.V.Folgado@uv.es

   

Rafael Ballesteros Garrido

9635 44151

Vice-Dean of International and Institutional Relations

Rafael.Ballesteros-Garrido@uv.es

   

Iolanda Porcar i Boix

9635 44479 - 44711

Vice-Dean of Studies

Yolanda.Porcar@uv.es

   

Begoña Milián Medina

9635 44479 - 44462

Vice-Dean of Incorporation to the Degree

B.milian.medina@uv.es

 

COORDINATION

NAME

CONTACT

Teresa Albelda Gimeno

96354 44247

C. of the Degree’s students Exchange programme

Teresa.Albelda@uv.es

 

 

Rosendo Pou Amérigo

9635 44426

C. of the Double Degree in Physics and Chemistry

Rosendo.Pou@uv.es

 

 

José Javier Ruiz Pernia

9635 - 43220

C. of the Degree in Chemistry

j.javier.ruiz@uv.es

   

Juan Modesto Clemente Juan

9635 – 43004

C. de 1 year of the Degree in Chemistry

juan.m.clemente@uv.es

   

Jorge Verdú Andrés

9635 43034

C. de 2 year of the Degree in Chemistry

jorge.verdu@uv.es

   

José Antonio Sáez Cases

9635 44202

C. de 3 year of the Degree in Chemistry

Rafael.Ibanez@uv.es

   

Mª Luisa Cervera Sanz

9635 43486

C. de 4 year of the Degree in Chemistry

M.Luisa.Cervera@uv.es

   

Rafael Ibáñez Puchades

9635 43604

C. of the Extrenal Practices

Eduardo.Martinez@uv.es

   
   

 

 

 

September/2020