University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Chemistry Logo del portal


This Committee was created by the Faculty Board on 7 March 2012, according to the instructions from the Office of the Vice-Principal for Equality.

Members (updated, approved by the Faculty Board on March 4, 2015; *December 2017; April 18, 2018; Desember 19, 2018):

Porcar i Boix, Iolanda Chairperson
Garrigues Mateo, Salvador Director of the department Analytical Chemistry
Olba Torrent, Amparo Dep. Physical Chemistry, delegated by the director
Guillem Villar, Carmen Director of the department Inorganic Chemistry
Baly Llinares, Gonzalo Director of the department Organic Chemistry
Victoria Visier, Carmen Adminstrative and Service Staff (PAS)
García Ferrer, Raquel Student
Lledó Pardo, Cristina Substitute Student


Equality Unit


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy