University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Chemistry Logo del portal

 Members (Updated: 06/02/2020):

Eduardo Martínez Tamayo (standing PDI) - Chairperson

M. Carmen Asensi Iñiesta  (PAS) - Secretary

Ernesto Simó Alfonso (standing PDI)

David Giménez Romero (non-standing PDI)

Jennifer Martínez Hernández - Student

Joan Toledano Peris - Student



2018-Elections (22 novembre)

2018, 9 març: Adela Mauri Aucejo

2017-Elections (November 23)


2016-Elections (November 24)


2015-Elections (Novembre 19)

2015, 6 febrer: Isidro Salvador Monzó Mansanet

2014-Elections (November 20)







This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy