University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Chemistry Logo del portal


Composition and competencies

Governing council
-Adela R. Mauri Aucejo -
Teaching Committee
-Adela R. Mauri Aucejo -
Researching Committee
-Ignacio Tuñón García de Vicuña -
Postgraduate Committee/Studies Advisor
-Adela R. Mauri Aucejo
Constitutional Committee
-Miguel A. de la Guardia Cirugeda (PDI)
Equality Committee
-Amparo Olba Torrent
Degree Studies Committee
-Yolanda Porcar i Boix
Language Policy Committee
-Adela R. Mauri Aucejo

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy