University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Instrument musical
Name and surnames Department Contact
Josep Ballester Department of Language and Literature Teaching Josep.ballester@uv.es
Ricard Huerta Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression  Ricard.Huerta@uv.es
Ana María Botella Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Ana.Maria.Botella@uv.es
Vladimir Martinez Department of Physical Education Teaching vladimir.martinez@uv.es
David Arnau Vera Department of Mathematics teaching david.arnau@uv.es
Juan Carlos Colomer Rubio Department of Experimental and Social Sciences Teaching juan.colomer@uv.es
Amparo Vilches Department of Experimental and Social Sciences Teaching amparo.vilches@uv.es 
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy