University of Valencia logo Logo Master's Degree in Research in Specific Didactics Logo del portal

Name and surnames Department Contact
Josep Ballester Department of Language and Literature Teaching Josep.ballester@uv.es
Ricard Huerta Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression  Ricard.Huerta@uv.es
Ana María Botella Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Ana.Maria.Botella@uv.es
Vladimir Martinez Department of Physical Education Teaching vladimir.martinez@uv.es
David Arnau Vera Department of Mathematics teaching david.arnau@uv.es
Juan Carlos Colomer Rubio Department of Experimental and Social Sciences Teaching juan.colomer@uv.es
Amparo Vilches Department of Experimental and Social Sciences Teaching amparo.vilches@uv.es