University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Llengua i Literatura

EDUCATIONAL COURSE  2014-15:

Surnames and Name Position

Contact

Ballester Roca, Josep Full University Professor

9639(83830)

Josep.Ballester@uv.es
Bataller Catalá,  Alexandre Contractar Dr.

9616(25432)

Alexandre.Bataller@uv.es
Deví Arbona,  Anna T.U.

9616(25436)

Anna.Devis@uv.es
García Folgado, María José Contractar Dr.

9638(64968)

Maria.Jose.Garcia-Folgado@uv.es
García Pastor, María Dolores Contractar Dr.

9638(64899)

Maria.D.Garcia@uv.es
Garcia Raffi,  Josep Vicent Contractar Dr.

9638(64301)

Josep.Garcia-Raffi@uv.es
Gómez Devís, Begoña Contractar Dr.

9638(28525)

M.Begona.Gomez@uv.es
Hoyos Pérez,  Marisol Associat Univ.

- - -

Soledad.Hoyos@uv.es 
Ibarra Rius, Noelia Contractar Dr.

9638(28533)

Noelia.Ibarra@uv.es
López Río, Ximo Associat Univ.

9638(64485)

Ximo.Lopez-Rio@uv.es
Morón Olivares, Eva Contractar Dr.

9616(25357)

Eva.Moron@uv.es
Oltra Albiach,  Miquel Àngel Ajudant Dr.

9639(83825)

Miquel.Oltra@uv.es
Reyes Torres, Agustín Ajudant Dr.

9638(64072)

Agustin.Reyes@uv.es
Rodríguez Gonzalo, Carmen Contractar Dr.

9639(83832

Carmen.Rdez-Gonzalo@uv.es 

 

OTHERS EDUCATIONAL OF THE SPECIALITY WITH VENIA DOCENDI (TEACHING, TFM):

 

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy