University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Chemistry Logo del portal

It is responsible for making the proposal to grant special awards of the Degree in Chemistry.

This committee has been updated and approved by the Faculty Council of April 18, 2018 (updated 21/12/2018); updated: JF 19/12/2019.


Name Category Representative
Mauri Aucejo, Adela R. Chairperson                                Dean
Garrigues Mateo, Salvador PDI Analytical Chemistry
Pascual-Ahuir Giner, Juan Luís PDI Physical Chemistry
Martínez Tamayo, Eduardo PDI Inorganic Chemistry
Abad Somovilla, Antonio PDI Organic Chemistry
García Pitarch, Paula Student Student
Lledó Pardo, Cristina Student substitute Student



This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy