• alumnat jove
 Subjects  Name  Contact

Coordinator

Sanjuan Nebot, Lluís

lluis.f.sanjuan@uv.es

German

Esteban Fenollosa, María del Cielo madelces@uv.es

English

Gregori Signes, Carmen

carmen.gregori@uv.es

Biology

Pascual Calaforra, Lluis

luis.pascual@uv.es

Spanish

Satorre Grau, Francisco Javier

fco.javier.satorre@uv.es

Review of the current text

Serra Alegre, Enric

enrique.serra@uv.es

Artistic Drawing

Gamir Sorio, María Dolores

mdgamir@ono.com

Technical Drawing

Gamir Sorio, María Dolores

mdgamir@ono.com

Phylosophy

Claramonte Sanz, Vicente

vicente.claramonte@uv.es

Physics

Castillo Giménez, María VIctoria

m.victoria.castillo@uv.es

French

Sopeña Balordi, Amalia Emma

amalia.sopena@uv.es

Geography

Iranzo García, Emilio

Emilio.Iranzo-Garcia@uv.es​

History

Frasquet Miguel, María Ivana

mafrasmi@uv.es

Italian

Calvo Rigual, Cesáreo

cesareo.calvo@uv.es

Mathematics

Fernández Rosell, Carmen

carmen.fdez-rosell@uv.es

Portuguese

Álvarez Sellers, Rosa

maria.r.alvarez@uv.es

Chemistry

Borrás Almenar, Juan José

juan.j.borras@uv.es

Tècniques d'Expressió Graficoplàstiques

Gamir Sorio, María Dolores

mdgamir@ono.com

Valencian

Martí Mestre Joaquim

joaquin.marti@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy