University of Valencia logo Logo Office of the General Secretary Logo del portal

Office of the General Secretary Administrative Unit

Name and surnames Workplace Phone E-mail
  Administrative Manager 96 386 4116  
M. José Castaño Montesinos  Head of Management Unit Ext. 51210 M.Jose.Castano@uv.es
M. Teresa Orts Campos Secretary of a high-ranking official Ext. 51126
M.Teresa.Orts@uv.es
Vicent Claramunt Martorell Administrative Ext. 51208 Vicent.Claramunt@uv.es
Vicente Cortina León Administrative Ext. 51211 Vicente.Cortina-Leon@uv.es
Isabel López Soriano Administrative Ext. 52221 Isabel.Lopez@uv.es
Faustino Selva Ferrándiz Administrative Ext. 52033 Faustino.Selva@uv.es