University of Valencia logo Logo Web and Marketing Unit Logo del portal

Organisation chart of the Website and Marketing Unit

Coordination and Management area

Name Function Telephone E-mail
Josep Gonzalbo Gómez Head of Web and Marketing Unit (+34) 96 354 31 60 Josep.Gonzalbo@uv.es
Alícia Giménez Sanfeliu Web Editor Coordinator (+34) 96 354 39 30 Alicia.Gimenez@uv.es
Cristina Soriano Cabellos Mid Level Trasmedial Technique - Cristina.Soriano@uv.es
Victoria Lorenzo Plumed Mid Level Trasmedial Technique (+34) 96 398 39 68 M.Victoria.Lorenzo@uv.es
Gerard Cabanilles Martí Web Specialist Technician (+34) 96 354 30 30 Gerardo.Cabanilles@uv.es
Lourdes Aguilera Bermúdez Transmedial Editor (+34) 96 354 39 31 Lourdes.Aguilera@uv.es
Xavier Riera Navarro Transmedial Editor (+34) 96 354 39 31 Xavier.Riera-Navarro@uv.es
Javier Marco Trilles Transmedial Editor (+34) 96 354 38 77 Javier.Marco-Trilles@uv.es
Óscar Abella Abella Web Technical Coordinator (+34) 96 354 41 20 Oscar.Abella@uv.es
Antonio Albelda Ahullana Mid Level Computer Technique (+34) 96 354 33 68 Antonio.Albelda@uv.es
Adrián Bustos Paz Development of interactive and multimedia applications (+34) 96 354 40 15 Adrian.Bustos-Paz@uv.es
Jonathan Mariano Tomás Development of interactive and multimedia applications (+34) 96 354 40 15 Jonathan.Mariano@uv.es
Marisa Boscá Cabanes Administrative (+34) 96 354 39 31 M.luisa.bosca@uv.es